Michael Lehmann

Michael Lehmann

Lead Pastor

(281) 897-8463 ext. 701
michael.lehmann@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Amber Lehmann

Amber Lehmann

Lead Pastor

(281) 897-8463 ext. 708
amber.lehmann@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Weldon Edwards

Weldon Edwards

Executive Pastor

(281) 897-8463 ext. 706
weldon.edwards@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Kathryn Chavez

Kathryn Chavez

Children's Pastor

(281) 897-8463 ext. 704
kathryn.chavez@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Hernando Chavez

Hernando Chavez

Youth Pastor

(281) 897-8463 ext. 705
hernando.chavez@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Geraldine Roddie

Geraldine Roddie

Director of Community Engagement

(281) 897-8463 ext. 707
geraldine.roddie@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Worship Leader

(281) 897-8463 ext. 711
tim.obrien@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Matt Blanke

Matt Blanke

Creative Director

(281) 897-8463 ext. 712
matt.blanke@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Jodie Osborn

Jodie Osborn

Children's Coordinator

(281) 897-8463 ext. 709
jodie.osborn@trinityvineyardchurch.com