Michael Lehmann

Michael Lehmann

Lead Pastor

michael.lehmann@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Amber Lehmann

Amber Lehmann

Lead Pastor

amber.lehmann@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Weldon Edwards

Weldon Edwards

Executive Pastor

weldon.edwards@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Kathryn Chavez

Kathryn Chavez

Children's Pastor

kathryn.chavez@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Hernando Chavez

Hernando Chavez

Youth Pastor

hernando.chavez@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Geraldine Roddie

Geraldine Roddie

Director of Community Engagement

geraldine.roddie@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Worship Leader

tim.obrien@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Matt Blanke

Matt Blanke

Creative Director

matt.blanke@trinityvineyardchurch.com

Kristen McLachlan

Kristen McLachlan

Youth Director

Kristen.Mclachlan@trinityvineyardchurch.com